google-site-verification=KgUFFNgHsqy2Ar-khGuhsXYXnUEsjqN9bx6FF1hULyE
 
 

MEET THE TEAM

An international team originated in the heart of Berlin that aims to be the market leader in the ConTech Industry. With our wide expertise, we cross the hurdle from analog to digital and help the construction industry to think and act future-oriented only trough the inpera Cloud. 

​Be a part of this vision and apply now! 

we-are-inpera.png

Webdesigner (w/m/d) Teilzeit/Werkstudent

THE DRIVING FORCE

Johannes Lensges

Chief Sales Officer

“To increase the productivity of the construction industry, it is not enough to optimize individual process steps. We have to get all those involved in the process to work together cooperatively. It will be crucial that each user is given a decisive added value. "

Richard Liehmann

Chief Executive Officer

"The design of digital processes starts in the minds of everyone involved. It is necessary here to promote a rethink and to take advantage of already existing data in the complete process chain instead of working on perfect proprietary solutions for vertical problems."

WHY SHOULD YOU WORK WITH US? CONVINCE YOURSELF!

happy-hour.png
elearning.png
work-space_edited_edited.png
process.png

Flexible working hours

 

Annual budget for professional training

 

Friendly international team

 

Homeoffice  is always an option


Flat hierarchies and quick decision-making processes

support.png
fruit.png
lunch.png
laugh.png
001-policy.png

Attractive working environment

Fresh fruit, coffee, and water

Company lunch

 

You mentality and no dress code

 

Unlimited contract term

google-site-verification=KgUFFNgHsqy2Ar-khGuhsXYXnUEsjqN9bx6FF1hULyE
 
 

TRIFF DAS TEAM

Im Herzens Berlins entstand ein internationales Team, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat Marktführer in der Con-Tech Branche zu werden. Mit unserem breiten Know-how überwinden wir die Hürden analog zu digital und helfen der Bauindustrie durch die inpera Cloud zukunftsorientierter zu denken und handeln.  

Sei Teil der Vision und bewirb dich jetzt!

we-are-inpera.png

Webdesigner (w/m/d) Teilzeit/Werkstudent

UNSERE TREIBENDEN KRÄFTE 

Johannes Lensges

Chief Sales Officer

“Um die Produktivität der Baubranche zu steigern, reicht es nicht aus einzelne Prozessschritte zu optimieren. Wir müssen dazu kommen dass alle Prozessbeteiligten kooperativ zusammenarbeiten. Entscheidend wird sein, das jedem Nutzer ein entscheidender Mehrwert gespendet wird.”

Richard Liehmann

Chief Executive Officer

"Die Gestaltung von digitalen Prozessen beginnt im Kopf aller Beteiligten. Es ist hier notwendig ein Umdenken voranzutreiben und die Vorteile von bereits vorhandenem in der kompletten Prozesskette zu nutzen anstatt an perfekten proprietären Lösungen für vertikale Problemstellungen zu arbeiten.”

WAS SPRICHT FÜR UNS? ÜBERZEUG DICH SELBST!

happy-hour.png
elearning.png
world-map.png
work-space_edited_edited.png
process.png

flexible Arbeitszeiten

 

jährliches Budget für fachliche Weiterbildung

internationales Team

Homeoffice Option


flache Hierarchien und schnelle Entscheidungswege

support.png
fruit.png
lunch.png
laugh.png
001-policy.png

attraktive Arbeitsumgebung 

 

frisches Obst, Kaffee und Wasser

 

Company lunch 

 

Du-Mentalität und kein Dresscode 

unbefristete Vertragslaufzeit