An international team originated in the heart of Berlin that aims to be the market leader in the ConTech Industry. With our wide expertise, we cross the hurdle from analog to digital and help the construction industry to think and act future-oriented only trough the inpera Cloud. 

​Be a part of this vision and apply now! 

Johannes Lensges

Chief Sales Officer

"To increase the productivity of the construction industry, it is not enough to optimize individual process steps. inpera enables the partners to work together in a cooperative manner and reduces the process costs for everyone involved and increases the quality within the projects."

Richard Liehmann

Chief Executive Officer

"The design of digital processes starts in the minds of everyone involved. It is necessary here to promote a rethink and to take advantage of already existing data in the complete process chain instead of working on perfect proprietary solutions for vertical problems."

 

Become a team member in our success story

Working student (f/m/d) product management

Product Manager (f/m/d) Position

Wir suchen talentierte und hochmotivierte Menschen

Komm in unser Team! 

Wir suchen talentierte und hochmotivierte Menschen

Komm in unser Team! 

Fullstack Senior Developer (m/f/d) Position

Wir suchen talentierte und hochmotivierte Menschen

Komm in unser Team! 

Webdesigner (w/m/d) Teilzeit/Werkstudent

FOLLOW US

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
glassdoor.png

 ©2020 Inpera GmbH

inpera-cloud-icon-web.png
inpera-logo-website.png

Im Herzens Berlins entstand ein internationales Team, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat Marktführer in der Con-Tech Branche zu werden. Mit unserem breiten Know-how überwinden wir die Hürden analog zu digital und helfen der Bauindustrie durch die inpera Cloud zukunftsorientierter zu denken und handeln.  

Sei Teil der Vision und bewirb dich jetzt!

Johannes Lensges

Chief Sales Officer

“Um die Produktivität der Baubranche zu steigern, reicht es nicht aus einzelne Prozessschritte zu optimieren. Wir müssen dazu kommen dass alle Prozessbeteiligten kooperativ zusammenarbeiten. Entscheidend wird sein, das jedem Nutzer ein entscheidender Mehrwert gespendet wird.”

Richard Liehmann

Chief Executive Officer

"Die Gestaltung von digitalen Prozessen beginnt im Kopf aller Beteiligten. Es ist hier notwendig ein Umdenken voranzutreiben und die Vorteile von bereits vorhandenem in der kompletten Prozesskette zu nutzen anstatt an perfekten proprietären Lösungen für vertikale Problemstellungen zu arbeiten.”

 

Werde ein Teil des Teams und unserer Erfolgsgeschichte.

Working student (f/m/d) product management

Product Manager (f/m/d) Position

Wir suchen talentierte und hochmotivierte Menschen

Komm in unser Team! 

Wir suchen talentierte und hochmotivierte Menschen

Komm in unser Team! 

Fullstack Senior Developer (m/f/d) Position

Wir suchen talentierte und hochmotivierte Menschen

Komm in unser Team! 

Webdesigner (w/m/d) Teilzeit/Werkstudent

FOLGE UNS AUF

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
glassdoor.png

 ©2020 Inpera GmbH

inpera-cloud-icon-web.png
inpera-logo-website.png