From professionals, for professionals: Guaranteed practicality!

Inpera is developed by a very experienced team in close collaboration with strong companies in the industry. These include general contractors, the industry as well as the specialized trade, planning offices and project managers with the experience of thousands of projects.

 

The Inpera-Cloud

Inpera is a SaaS professional solution for the construction industry, automating the procurement of skilled construction and construction materials to all companies in a construction project. All purchasing, from subcontractor service to material, from tendering to billing, can be handled efficiently and without media discontinuity via Inpera.

Inpera brings together regional needs with supraregional offerings. As an independent technology partner, Inpera integrates itself multilaterally into the value added network of the construction industry and networks project-related companies with one another.

 

This is Inpera

The driving force

Inpera will shape the digitization of the construction industry - in Germany and internationally. More than a decade of constant work and mind games, expert discussions and hands-on experience behind this cloud solution. We are the driving force behind the digitization of the construction industry.

Jannes Viebrock

Founder

"Digitalization opens up opportunities to develop processes constantly and at high speed and to initiate a very accelerated evolution from construction project to construction project, because all data become usable."

Johannes Lensges

Chief Sales Officer

"In order to increase the productivity of the construction industry, it is not enough to optimize individual process steps. We have to get all those involved in the process cooperating cooperatively. This requires a neutral platform that looks at the overall process and improves efficiencies at each value-added stage. "

Richard Liehmann

Chief Executive Officer

"The design of digital processes starts in the minds of everyone involved. It is necessary here to promote a rethink and to take advantage of already existing ones in the complete process chain instead of working on perfect proprietary solutions for vertical problems. "

 

Inpera All-Stars

The team of Inpera consists of technology and industry experts with many years of expertise in the construction industry, the building materials industry, the building materials trade, architecture and project management. A strong focus is on Lean Construction Management. Partly as a consultant in the automotive industry, the team has gained in-depth process experience of production and logistics network IT systems and developed an IoT platform for the real-time networking of supply chain and production at a large IT corporation. This deep industry knowledge is rounded off by many years of entrepreneurial and technological know-how in the area of ​​platform development and the scaling of corporate concepts.

Von Profis, für Profis:
Garantiert praxistauglich!

Inpera wird von einem sehr erfahrenen Team in enger Zusammenarbeit mit starken Unternehmen aus der Branche entwickelt. Hierzu zählen Generalunternehmer, die Industrie wie auch der Fachhandel, Planungsbüros und Projektsteuerer mit der Erfahrung aus tausenden Projekten.

 

Die Inpera-Cloud

Inpera ist eine professionelle SaaS-Lösung für die Bauindustrie und automatisiert die Beschaffung von qualifizierten Bauleistungen und Baustoffen für alle Unternehmen in einem Bauprojekt. Der gesamte Einkauf, von der Nachunternehmerleistung bis zum Material, von der Ausschreibung bis zur Abrechnung kann effizient und medienbruchfrei über Inpera agewickelt werden.

Inpera bringt dazu den regionalen Bedarf mit dem überregionalen Angebot zusammen. Inpera integriert sich als unabhängiger Technologiepartner multilateral in das Wertschöpfungsnetzwerk der Bauindustrie und vernetzt Projektbeteiligte Unternehmen miteinander.

 

Das ist Inpera

Die treibende Kraft

Inpera wird die Digitalisierung der Bauindustrie prägen - in Deutschland und auch International. Mehr als eine Dekade konstanter Arbeit und Gedankenspiele, Experten-Diskussionen und Praxiserfahrung stehen hinter dieser Cloud-Lösung. Wir sind die treibende Kraft der Digitalisierung der Baubranche.

Jannes Viebrock

Gründer

"Die Digitalisierung eröffnet Möglichkeiten, Prozesse konstant und in hoher Geschwindigkeit zu entwickeln und darüber von Bauprojekt zu Bauprojekt eine sehr stark beschleunigte Evolution in Gang zu setzen, weil alle Daten verwertbar werden.”

Johannes Lensges

Chief Sales Officer

“Um die Produktivität der Baubranche zu steigern, reicht es nicht aus einzelne Prozessschritte zu optimieren. Wir müssen dazu kommen dass alle Prozessbeteiligten kooperativ zusammenarbeiten. Dazu wird eine neutrale Plattform benötigt die den Gesamtprozess betrachtet und Effizienzen in jeder Wertschöpfungsstufe verbessert.”

Richard Liehmann

Chief Executive Officer

“Die Gestaltung von digitalen Prozessen beginnt im Kopf aller Beteiligten. Es ist hier notwendig ein Umdenken voranzutreiben und die Vorteile von bereits vorhandenem in der kompletten Prozesskette zu nutzen anstatt an perfekten proprietären Lösungen für vertikale Problemstellungen zu arbeiten.”

 

Inpera All-Stars

Das Team von Inpera besteht aus Technologie- und Branchenexperten mit einer langjährigen Expertise in der Bauindustrie, der Baustoffindustrie, dem Baustoff-Fachhandel, der Architektur und der Projektsteuerung. Ein starker Fokus liegt auf dem Thema Lean Construction Management. Das Team hat zum Teil als Berater in der Automobilindustrie fundierte Prozess-Erfahrung der IT-Systeme im Bereich Produktion und Logistiknetzwerke gesammelt sowie eine IoT Plattform für die Echtzeit-Vernetzung von Supply-Chain und Produktion bei einem großen IT-Konzern entwickelt. Abgerundert wird diese tiefe Branchenkenntnis durch langjähriges unternehmerisches und technologisches Know-How im Bereich der Plattformentwicklung und der skalierung von Unternehmenskonzepten.